Some text some message..

Spin & Win!

Hurry Up! Offer is valid for a limited time period.

Winning prize & details will be sent to your registered email.

50% Discount

Get 50% discount on your first purchase & get plenty of new offers & other discounts.

Verification: 52134232b8c84bf7
Skip to main content
Smart Gadgets | Home and Garden Products | Mercy Abounding | Smart Watches | Fashion Jewellery | Sportswear | Pet Gear
10% OFF your first order using discount code { MERCYWELCDISC001 } Contact: 447520647570

Queen Return Of The Champions Vol.2 CD album Paul Rodgers

Return Of The Champions Vol.2 not sealed. ( Not Sealed )

DESCRIPTION: QUEEN + PAUL RODGERS Return Of The Champions Vol.2 (2009 Polish issue Strictly Limited Edition 11-track CD album officially issued by EMI Music Poland in conjunction with the Biblioteka Gazety Wyborczej publication. Presented in a lavish 7""x7"" hardback book package complete with extensive liner notes featuring the album history lyrics and rare photographs


1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
2. Radio Ga Ga
3. Cant Get Enough
4. A Kind Of Magic
5. I Want It All
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7. The Show Must Go On
8. All Right Now
9. We Will Rock You
10. We Are The Champions
11. God Save The Queen

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.